Department Staff Directory

days since last accident 182
Professional Representatives Department Staff Directory

Zino Macaluso
National Director/Sr. Counsel
(323) 549-6729
zino.macaluso@sagaftra.org

Xochitl Cerda
Director (LA)
(323) 549-6735
xochitl.cerda@sagaftra.org

Erich Mozingo
Manager (LA)
(323) 549-6766
erich.mozingo@sagaftra.org

Jocelyne Dorsaint
Workflow Coordinator (LA)
(Franchising: Los Angeles)
(323) 549-6533
jocelyne.dorsaint@sagaftra.org

Kim Pagan
Information Management Coordinator (LA)
(Franchising: Los Angeles)
(323) 549-6423
kim.pagan@sagaftra.org

Michael Bright
Administrative Assistant (LA)
(323) 549-6761
michael.bright@sagaftra.org

Connie Lisa
Agency Coordinator (NY)
(Contracts: All Locals except Los Angeles)
(212) 863-4205
connie.lisa@sagaftra.org

Lisa Civitello
Agency Administrator (NY)
(212) 863-4278
lisa.civitello@sagaftra.org

Debra Delgatto
Agency Administrator (NY)
(212) 863-4290
debra.delgatto@sagaftra.org