days since last accident 181

SAG Awards® will be Simulcast Live for the First Time In All Time Zones on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 30, 2011, at 8 p.m. (ET), 5 p.m. (PT), 7 p.m. (CT) and 6 p.m. (MT)

LOS ANGELES (October 25, 2010) – The deadline for consideration for nomination for this year’s Actors® is fast approaching. Submissions for the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® must be filed by Thursday, Oct. 28, 2010, at 5 p.m. (PT).

The simulcast of the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards ceremony will be presented live in all time zones, allowing viewers on the West Coast to see the event live for the first time.  TNT and TBS’s live simulcast from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center will take place Sunday, Jan. 30, 2011, at 8 p.m. (ET), 5 p.m. (PT), 7 p.m. (CT) and 6 p.m. (MT).  West Coast viewers who prefer to watch in primetime will be able to catch the encore presentation on TNT at 7 p.m. (PT) / 10 p.m. (ET).

The Screen Actors Guild Award—The Actor®—is presented for outstanding performances in motion pictures and primetime television. Submissions can be made online at In keeping with the SAG Awards®’ commitment to the environment, online submissions are encouraged. The accompanying high-resolution jpg photos of potential nominees may be emailed to or mailed to the SAG Awards office on CD or DVD. For those for whom submitting online is impossible, submission forms can be obtained by calling the Screen Actors Guild Awards office at (323) 549-6707.

Actors may submit their own performances from 2010 for consideration in categories of the actor’s choosing. With the actor’s permission, producers, studios/networks, agents, managers, or publicists may also submit performances for consideration in the category designated by the actor. Complete rules and regulations for the 17th Annual SAG Awards are posted at

Of the top industry honors presented to performers, only the Screen Actors Guild Awards are selected entirely by actors’ peers. The nominees for performances in 2010, including the distinctive ensemble awards and SAG stunt ensemble honors, will be chosen by two separate film and television nominating panels, each comprised of 2,100 SAG members from across the United States, randomly selected each April. Nomination voting closes on Monday, Dec. 13, 2010. Nominations for the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be announced on Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010 at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, telecast live on TNT and webcast live on and

After nominations are announced, final SAG Awards voting information will be mailed Thursday, Dec. 30 to all active members of Screen Actors Guild. Voting must be completed before noon on Friday, Jan. 28, 2011 via secure online balloting or by specially requested paper ballots mailed to the Guild’s election firm. There results will be sealed until they are opened onstage at the “17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.”

The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be produced by Jeff Margolis Productions in association with Screen Actors Guild Awards®, LLC. For more information about the SAG Awards, SAG, TNT and TBS visit