Nominees Announced for the First Ever IAWTV Awards

days since last accident 182
Nominees Announced for the First Ever IAWTV Awards
Filed in: 

The International Academy of Web Television announced Tuesday the nominees for the inaugural IAWTV Awards. The winners of the organization's first ever awards show will be announced Thursday, January 12, 2012 at a ceremony held as part of the annual International Consumer Electronics Show(CES) in Las Vegas, Nevada.

“We’re proud to support the IAWTV as they honor the best of new media,” said SAG’s National Director of New Media Mark Friedlander. “The nominees are representative of the amazing performances and high quality of content in the space that can hold their own with even the biggest budgeted of studio productions.”

Screen Actors Guild would like to congratulate all of the nominees including SAG signatory productions:

Gigi: Almost American


Anyone But Me

The Web.Files

Sketch 22

The Best Friend

Awkward Embraces

Night of the Zombie King

Legend of Neil

SOLO: The Series
Leap Year
Bandwagon The Series
Then We Got HELP!
Fallout: Nuka Break
A Good Knights Quest
Riese: Kingdom Falling
To stay up-to-date on all SAG new media related news and events, follow us @sagnewmedia.