Nominations for the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® to be Announced Live from the Pacific Design Center

Nominations for the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® to be Announced Live from the Pacific Design Center

Actor® Awards Ceremony will be Simulcast Live on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT)

WHAT: Nominations announcement for the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®; display and interviews for the SAG Awards® Holiday Auction to benefit the SAG Foundation

WHO: Sasha Alexander and Clark Gregg will join SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard to announce nominees.

SAG Awards Committee Vice Chair Daryl Anderson and Committee Member Woody Schultz will announce the nominations for the film and television stunt ensemble honors.

WHERE: SilverScreen Theater at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood

WHEN: Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013

8:50 a.m. (ET)/5:50 a.m. (PT): Nominations for the SAG Honors for outstanding action performances by film and television stunt ensembles.

Live Webcast: sagawards.tntdrama.com and tbs.com

9 a.m. (ET)/6 a.m. (PT): Actor® nominations for outstanding performances in five film and eight television categories. The nominations announcement will last approximately 6-10 minutes.

Live Telecast TNT; Live Webcast: sagawards.tntdrama.com and tbs.com

Bidding on the online SAG Awards Holiday Auction to benefit the SAG Foundation begins on Thursday, Dec. 5 and closes on Sunday, Dec. 15. Visit www.sagawards.org/auction.