Staff Directory

days since last accident 182
Staff Directory

SAG-AFTRA

1 East Erie, Suite #650
Chicago, IL 60611

Chicago/Midwest SAG-AFTRA Office

Tel. (312) 573-8081 or (800) 724-0767
Fax (312) 573-0034 or (800) 599-1675


Staff Extensions

Bartolo, Bradley
Rep, Commercials, Non-Broadcast & New Media Contracts
bradley.bartolo@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-2540

Beck, Sheryl Plotkin
Broadcast Representative
sheryl.beck@sagaftra.org

Bower, Jayne
Broadcast Representative
jayne.bower@sagaftra.org

Byrne, Kathy
Director of TV/Theatrical
kathy.byrne@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-5508

Chaudron, Eric W.  
Executive Director
eric.chaudron@sagaftra.org

Choiniere, Randy
Broadcast Representative
randy.choinere@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-2544

Consalvo, Gianna
Membership Representative
gianna.consalvo@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-3712

Czernecki, Christine
Executive Administrative Assistant
christine.czernecki@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-5502

Hendrickson, William
Organizer
william.hendrickson@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-2542

Hennessy, Sean
Manager, Commercials & Co-Educational Contracts
sean.hennessy@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-2549

Jones, Jolene
TV/Theatrical Representative
jolene.jones@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-5507

Nelsen, Kathy
Director of Membership
kathy.nelsen@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-2541

Weinbaum, Paula
Director of Broadcast
paula.weinbaum@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-2548

Young, Shayna G.  
Communications Coordinator
shayna.young@sagaftra.org
(312) 867-2545