Department Staff Directory

days since last accident 165
Professional Representatives Department Staff Directory

Zino Macaluso
National Director/Sr. Counsel
(323) 549-6729
Zino.Macaluso@sagaftra.org

Xochitl Cerda
Director (LA)
(323) 549-6735
Xochitl.Cerda@sagaftra.org

Erich Mozingo
Manager (LA)
(323) 549-6766
Erich.Mozingo@sagaftra.org

Timothy McGroarty
Supervisor (LA)
(323) 549-6734
Timothy.McGroarty@sagaftra.org

Michael Bright
Administrative Assistant (LA)
(323) 549-6761
Michael.Bright@sagaftra.org

Jocelyne Dorsaint
Workflow Coordinator (LA)
(Franchising: Los Angeles)
(323) 549-6533
Jocelyne.Dorsaint@sagaftra.org

Robyn Roberts
Agency Representative (LA)
(323) 549-6712
Robyn.Roberts@sagaftra.org

Araceli Cedillo
Agency Representative (LA)
(323) 549-6743
Araceli.Cedillo@sagaftra.org

Lisa Civitello
Agency Representative (NY)
(212) 863-4278
Lisa.Civitello@sagaftra.org

Debra Delgatto
Agency Coordinator (NY)
(212) 863-4290
Debra.Delgatto@sagaftra.org

Lorie Divuolo
Agency Representative (NY)
(212) 863-42057
lorie.divuolo@sagaftra.org