days since last accident 182
Screen Actors Guild Releases Candidate Lists for National Board Seats

Los Angeles (August 3, 2004) – Screen Actors Guild (SAG) today released the official list of candidates for its upcoming National Board elections. Ballots for all eligible SAG members in Hollywood and New York will be mailed on August 25. The ballots will be tabulated on September 23 and the election results are expected to be announced that evening.

The Hollywood Division will elect 13 National Board members and 22 alternates. Eleven of the National Board seats are for three-year terms, one is for two years and the remaining seat is a one-year term (all National Board alternates serve for one year). The New York Division will elect six National Board members and nine alternates. Five of the New York seats are for three-year terms and one is for one-year.

Directors holding eight other National Board seats will be elected from SAG branches outside of Hollywood and New York. Information on those elections is expected to be made available in the coming days.

2004 Hollywood Division Election Candidates (Candidates are listed below in random order as they will appear on the ballot)

1. Matthew Solari

2. Justin Shenkarow

3. Tom Kane

4. Bob Carlson

5. Cliff Karp

6. Esai Morales

7. Barbara Bosson

8. Kenneth D. Wade II

9. Gary Fredo

10. W.M. (Bill) Supérnaw

11. Brad Blaisdell

12. Alan Rosenberg

13. Masami Saito

14. Luana Jackman

15. Buck Connors

16. Alan Ogle

17. Howard Seth Cohen

18. Russell McConnell

19. Carole Elliott

20. Miliza Milo

21. Linda Harmon

22. Kent McCord

23. Robert Amico

24. Mandy Steckelberg

25. Bonnie Bartlett

26. Charley M. De La Peña

27. Dave Shearer

28. Ruth Livier

29. Seymour Cassel

30. Fred J. Fein

31. Randy Rose

32. Rene Auberjonois

33. Jane Austin

34. James St. James

35. Mitchell Ryan

36. Jerome A. Blackwell

37. Peter Onorati

38. Steven Cutler

39. Jenny Worman

40. Mobin Khan

41. Ken Howard

42. Chris M. Allport

43. Mark Carlton

44. Edward Pellettieri

45. France Nuyen

46. Leigh French

47. Lou Diamond Phillips

48. Mark S Reed

49. Paul Hartel

50. Loretta Swit

51. Nick Brett

52. Millie Wright

53. David Jolliffe

54. Valerie Harper

55. Andrew Caple-Shaw

56. Yale Summers

57. Gretchen Koerner

58. Jerry Sroka

59. Michael O'Neill

60. Trista Delamere

61. Gabrielle Carteris

62. Jeff Austin

63. David Huddleston

64. Kurtwood Smith

65. Vivicca A. Whitsett

66. Frances Fisher

67. Robert Pine

68. Reneé Aubry

69. Marlene Sosebee

70. Guy Maeda

71. John West

72. Marshall Teague

73. Dakin Matthews

74. Bill Daniels

75. Kurt Lott

76. Stephen Collins

77. Cynthia Steele

78. Kevin Kilner

79. Lee Garlington

80. Laird Stuart

81. Angela Watson

82. Rico Bueno

83. Tess Harper

84. William Russ

85. Eugene Boggs

86. Anthony DeSantis

87. Becky Bush

2004 New York Division Election Candidates

(Candidates are listed below in alphabetical order as they will appear on the ballot)

1. Dave Bachman

2. Angela Bullock

3. Ralph Byers

4. Rocky Caforio

5. Gilberta Comeforo

6. Maureen Donnelly

7. Nancy Giles

8. Traci Godfrey

9. Alison Gordy

10. Mike Hodge

11. Claude Jay

12. Chris Kies

13. Gerald M. Kline

14. Jack Landrón

15. Ruth Last

16. Columbia McCaleb

17. Sue-Anne Morrow

18. Christopher Murney

19. Erik-Anders Nilsson

20. Tina North

21. Steve Nuke

22. Francisco Rivela

23. Kevin Scullin

About SAG

Screen Actors Guild (SAG) is the nation’s premier labor union representing working actors. Established in 1933, SAG has a rich history in the American labor movement, from standing up to studios to break long-term engagement contracts in the 1940s to fighting for artists’ rights amid the digital revolution sweeping the entertainment industry in the 21st century. With 20 branches nationwide, SAG represents nearly 120,000 working actors in film, television, industrials, commercials and music videos. The Guild exists to enhance actors’ working conditions, compensation and benefits and to be a powerful, unified voice on behalf of artists’ rights. SAG is a proud affiliate of the AFL-CIO. Headquartered in Los Angeles, you can visit SAG on-line at