days since last accident 181
SAG Awards® Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and Awards Committee Member Scott Bakula Will Announce Recipients of SAG’s Stunt Ensemble Honors During, and‘s Live SAG Awards® Red Carpet Digital Pre-Show, and ’s 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®
Red Carpet Pre-Show Streams Live Sunday, Jan. 29 from 6 to 8 p.m. ET / 3 to 5 p.m. PT

LOS ANGELES (Jan. 20, 2012) – Screen Actors Guild Awards® Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and Awards Committee Member Scott Bakula, will announce the recipients of Screen Actors Guild’s Honors for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles from the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®’ red carpet during the live SAG Awards® digital pre-show which will be webcast on, and on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012 beginning at 6 p.m. (ET) / 3 p.m. (PT), 18th Annual SAG Awards Executive Producer and Director Jeff Margolis announced today.  The Stunt Honors recipients will be announced at 6:15 p.m (ET) / 3:15 p.m. (PT).

The live, and webcast will be hosted by PEOPLE Magazine’s Deputy Managing Editor, Peter Castro and TNT Correspondent Laurel Ripley who will interview this year’s nominees, past winners and other attendees as they walk the red carpet on their way into the prestigious ceremony.

The SAG Awards pre-show will not only be seen online but also will be streamed live on the giant CNN SpectracolorHD digital billboard in Times Square.

Screen Actors Guild Stunt Ensemble honors commend work within the stunt community during 2011 and recognize stunt performers and coordinators.  Nominees chosen by their respective SAG Awards film and television nominating committees were announced on Dec. 14, 2011. Information on voting procedures to choose the recipients were sent to the nearly 100,000 active members of Screen Actors Guild on Dec. 30. Balloting closes Friday, Jan. 27 at noon PT. Results will be sealed by the Guild’s official election teller until they are announced on the SAG Awards® red carpet by Williams and Bakula.

The nominees for this year’s SAG Stunt Ensemble Honors are:

Click here to download a PDF of the release.