days since last accident 182
Screen Actors Guild Philadelphia Branch Announces Election Results

Los Angeles (September 22, 2010) - Screen Actors Guild today announced election results for the Philadelphia Branch elections.
Candidates elected from the Philadelphia Branch include:

John Wooten, President, three year term
Sylvia Kauders, Vice President, three year term
Harvey Jaffe, Recording Secretary, three year term
Gail Lewis, Treasurer, three year term
Donna Dundon, Council Member at Large, two year term
Lisa Ann Goldsmith, Council Member at Large, two year term
Michael J. Kraycik, Council Member at Large, two year term

Those members elected as Officers and Council Members at Large were also elected as Alternate National Directors who may be called upon to serve at National Board Meetings when the National Board member from Philadelphia Branch is unavailable to attend.

The newly elected leaders will assume office on September 25, 2010.
Elections are being conducted in other SAG Branches and divisions across the country with all ballots tabulated no later than September 24. The results of those elections will be reported when completed.