Press Releases 2011

days since last accident 181
Press Releases 2011
Thu, 01/20/2011 - 15:09

The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Simulcast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 30, 2011

LOS ANGELES (January 20, 2011) – Rosario Dawson, Angie Harmon, Eva Longoria, Hilary Swank, Betty White and Screen Actors Guild President Ken Howard will be presenters at the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, Executive Producer Jeff Margolis announced today. 

Currently starring in the feature film “Unstoppable,” Rosario Dawson announced the nominations for this year’s SAG Awards along with Angie Harmon.

Fri, 01/14/2011 - 15:12

Los Angeles (January 14, 2011) – In national voting completed today, members of the American Federation of Television and Radio Artists and Screen Actors Guild voted overwhelmingly to approve a new, three-year contract covering theatrical and television production under the Producer-Screen Actors Guild Basic Agreement and Television Agreement, Exhibit A to the AFTRA Network Television Code and the CW Supplement, which applies to both unions.

Fri, 01/07/2011 - 14:23

LOS ANGELES (Jan. 7, 2011) - The evening before Screen Actors Guild® bestows its highest honor – the Life Achievement Award – on Ernest Borgnine, Turner Classic Movies (TCM) will pay tribute to the memorable character actor with an evening of great performances.  TCM’s tribute to Borgnine will take place Saturday, Jan. 29, beginning at 8 p.m.

Mon, 01/03/2011 - 11:41

SAG Awards® will be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 30 at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT)

LOS ANGELES (Jan. 3, 2011) - Jeff Margolis, executive producer and director of the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® announced that the team of talented producers and artists behind previous SAG Awards are returning to create this year’s ceremonies. The 17th Annual SAG Awards® also marks the 13th consecutive year Jeff Margolis Productions has produced the Actors® in association with Screen Actors Guild Awards, LLC.