Staff Directory

Staff Directory

SAG-AFTRA Washington-Mid Atlantic Local
7735 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 950
Bethesda, MD 20814
301 657 2560 (Main)
301-656-3615 (Fax)


Staff Extensions
    
ALLINSON, MATT - Senior Broadcast Representative
ext. 863
301-634-4863
Matt.Allinson@sagaftra.org

BENNETT, SARA - Assistant Executive Director, Member Services
ext. 860
301-634-4860
Sara.Bennett@sagaftra.org
  
CHRISTIAN, MITZI - Administrative Assistant
ext. 851
301-634-4851
Mitzi.Christian@sagaftra.org

COOK, CHRISTOPHER - Business Representative/Field Representative
Ext: 855
301-634-4855
Christopher.Cook@sagaftra.org

COOPER, FRANE - Comptroller
ext. 854
301-634-4854
Frane.Cooper@sagaftra.org

DANIELS, TAMARA - Executive Contract Administrator
ext. 857
301-634-4857
Tamara.Daniels@sagaftra.org

LOVE, JANE - Associate Executive Director
ext. 859
301-634-4859
Jane.Love@sagaftra.org

O’DONNELL, PAT - Executive Director
ext. 861(VM); ext. 862
C: 240-731-1246
H: 301-545-0021
Pat.Odonnell@sagaftra.org

PATEL, PURVI - Legislative Counsel
ext. 852
301-634-4852
Purvi.Patel@sagaftra.org

RAULERSON, ANEE - Assistant Executive Director
ext. 864
301-634-4864
Anee.Raulerson@sagaftra.org

SPEAKER, JESS - Business Representative
Ext: 867
301-634-4867
Jess.Speaker@sagaftra.org

SYNCON, TONI-ANN - Washington—Mid Atlantic Coordinator/Communications & Member Outreach
Ext: 869
301-634-4869
toni-ann.syncon@sagaftra.org

YOUNG, THOMAS - Broadcast Representative
ext. 858
301-634-4865
Thomas.Young@sagaftra.org


Local Hotline: 301-654-7483 (24 Hours) 410-792-7707 (Baltimore members)

Royalty Artist Hotline: 866-912-3872

AFTRA H&R: 800-562-4690

SAG P&H: 800-777-4013

Guardian Dental: 800-765-6405