Staff Directory

Staff Directory

SAG-AFTRA Washington-Mid Atlantic Local
7735 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 950
Bethesda, MD 20814
301 657 2560 (Main)
301-656-3615 (Fax)


Staff Extensions

ALLINSON, MATT - Senior Broadcast Representative/Labor Counsel
ext. 4863
301-634-4863
Matt.Allinson@sagaftra.org

BENNETT, SARA - Assistant Executive Director, Member Services
ext. 4860
301-634-4860
Sara.Bennett@sagaftra.org

CHRISTIAN, MITZI - Administrative Assistant
ext. 4851
301-634-4851
Mitzi.Christian@sagaftra.org

COOPER, FRANE - Comptroller
ext. 4854
301-634-4854
Frane.Cooper@sagaftra.org

DANIELS, TAMARA - Executive Contract Administrator
ext. 4857
301-634-4857
Tamara.Daniels@sagaftra.org

HASTINGS, RYAN - Business Representative
ext. 4855
301-634-48555
Ryan.Hastings@sagaftra.org

LOVE, JANE - Associate Executive Director
ext. 4859
301-634-4859
Jane.Love@sagaftra.org

O’DONNELL, PAT - Executive Director
ext. 4861(VM); ext. 4862
C: 240-731-1246
H: 301-545-0021
Pat.Odonnell@sagaftra.org

PATEL, PURVI - Counsel
ext. 4852
301-634-4852
Purvi.Patel@sagaftra.org

RAULERSON, ANEE - Assistant Executive Director
ext. 4864
301-634-4864
Anee.Raulerson@sagaftra.org

SPEAKER, JESS - Business Representative
Ext: 4867
301-634-4867
Jess.Speaker@sagaftra.org

SYNCON, TONI-ANN - Washington—Mid Atlantic Coordinator/Communications & Member Outreach
Ext: 4869
301-634-4869
Toni-Ann.Syncon@sagaftra.org

YOUNG, THOMAS - Broadcast Representative/Labor Counsel
ext. 4858
301-634-4865
Thomas.Young@sagaftra.org


Royalty Artist Hotline: 866-912-3872

AFTRA H&R: 800-562-4690

SAG P&H: 800-777-4013

Guardian Dental: 800-765-6405