Local Events

Upcoming Events

2014 SAG-AFTRA San Francisco-Northern California Local Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at 12 p.m. and include lunch.

Tuesday, January 14
Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, March 11
Tuesday, April 8
Tuesday, May 13
Tuesday, June 10
Tuesday, July 8
Tuesday, August 12
Tuesday, September 9
Tuesday, October 14
Wednesday, November 12*
Tuesday, December 9

*Subject to change due to holiday scheduling

Local Events
Start: 10/22/2014 - 6:30pm
End: 10/22/2014 - 9:30pm

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED DUE TO AN ILLNESS.

When: 6:30 – 9:30 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 22

Where: Phoenix Annex/Seydways Acting Studios (in the Native Sons Building)
414 Mason Street, 4th floor, suite 406
Cross streets: Geary and Post

Start: 10/25/2014 - 11:00am
End: 10/25/2014 - 2:00pm

When: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 25

Where: San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave.
Creative Arts Building, Room 134
San Francisco, CA