Local Events

Upcoming Events

2014 SAG-AFTRA San Francisco-Northern California Local Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at 12 p.m. and include lunch.

Tuesday, January 14
Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, March 11
Tuesday, April 8
Tuesday, May 13
Tuesday, June 10
Tuesday, July 8
Tuesday, August 12
Tuesday, September 9
Tuesday, October 14
Tuesday, November 12*
Tuesday, December 9

*Subject to change due to holiday scheduling

Local Events
Start: 07/26/2014 - 10:00am
End: 07/26/2014 - 1:00pm

When: 10 a.m. – 1 p.m., Saturday, July 26
Where: SAG-AFTRA San Francisco-Northern California Local office
350 Sansome St., Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94104 (cross streets California and Sacramento)

Start: 07/28/2014 - 8:00pm
End: 07/28/2014 - 10:00pm

Christmas in July? Absolutely! You’re invited to a staged reading of A Christmas Carol  with a worker-themed twist and celebrate the 113th anniversary of Harry Bridges’ birth at LaborFest 2014

A Staged Reading to Benefit The Actors Fund

When: 8 p.m., Monday, July 28

Where: Tides Theatre
533 Sutter St.
San Francisco, CA 94102

Who can attend: Open to the public

Donations accepted