Local Events

Upcoming Events

2014 SAG-AFTRA San Francisco-Northern California Local Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at 12 p.m. and include lunch.

Tuesday, January 14
Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, March 11
Tuesday, April 8
Tuesday, May 13
Tuesday, June 10
Tuesday, July 8
Tuesday, August 12
Tuesday, September 9
Tuesday, October 14
Tuesday, November 12*
Tuesday, December 9

*Subject to change due to holiday scheduling

Local Events
Start: 09/10/2014 - 1:00pm
End: 09/11/2014 - 6:30pm

When: Sept. 10- 11, 2014
 
Where: Santa Clara Marriott
2700 Mission College Boulevard
Santa Clara, CA
(408) 988-1500
 
Valet parking available for $20 daily
 
Special 25% Discount for SAG-AFTRA Members. Click here to register and use discount code NEXTTV14.