Local Events

Upcoming Events

2015 SAG-AFTRA San Francisco-Northern California Local Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at noon.

Tuesday, January 13
Tuesday, February 10
Tuesday, March 10
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, May 12
Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, July 14
Tuesday, August 11
Tuesday, September 8
Tuesday, October 13
Tuesday, November 10
Tuesday, December 8

Local Events
Start: 05/02/2015 - 8:00pm
End: 05/02/2015 - 9:00pm

When: Saturday May 2
8 – 9 p.m. Membership Meeting
9 p.m. Sacramento Film Festival Mixer (food, no-host bar)       

Where: The Other Office
928 2nd St.
Old Sacramento

Agenda:
Report of President and Staff
Committee Reports
Open Forum - membership ideas and concerns