Local Events

Upcoming Events

2014 SAG-AFTRA San Francisco-Northern California Local Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at 12 p.m. and include lunch.

Tuesday, January 14
Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, March 11
Tuesday, April 8
Tuesday, May 13
Tuesday, June 10
Tuesday, July 8
Tuesday, August 12
Tuesday, September 9
Tuesday, October 14
Wednesday, November 12*
Tuesday, December 9

*Subject to change due to holiday scheduling

Local Events
Start: 11/13/2014 - 7:00pm
End: 11/13/2014 - 9:00pm

San Francisco-Northern California Local Conservatory Presents Book It! with Shari Carlson

When: 7 – 9 p.m., Thursday, Nov. 13

Where: Shari Carlson Studio
442 Post Street, 5th floor (between Mason and Powell Streets)
San Francisco, CA

Description: A two-hour advanced workshop on booking the audition in person and remotely.