Local Events

Upcoming Events

2015 SAG-AFTRA San Francisco-Northern California Local Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at noon.

Tuesday, January 13
Tuesday, February 10
Tuesday, March 10
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, May 12
Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, July 14
Tuesday, August 11
Tuesday, September 8
Tuesday, October 13
Tuesday, November 10
Tuesday, December 8

Local Events
Start: 03/12/2015 - 6:30pm
End: 03/12/2015 - 8:00pm

When: 6:30 – 8 p.m., Thursday, March 12

Where: SAG-AFTRA Office
350 Sansome St., Suite 900
San Francisco, CA
Public transportation is available. There is limited metered street parking as well as self-pay parking garages nearby.