Local Board

You can contact any of your board members by sending an email to neworleans@sagaftra.org stating which board member you're trying to reach and we will contact you.

2013-2015 Local Board

Diana Boylston – President
Charles Ferrara – Vice President
Frank Peter Boimare III - Secretary

Lorraine LeBlanc
Ritchie Montgomery
Artemis Preeshl   
George J Sanchez
John Wilmot