Local Events

days since last accident 182
Ongoing Events

Your local sponsors special SAG-AFTRA events throughout the year. Don’t miss out! Check back frequently to stay connected and informed about your union’s activities.

Local Events

No upcoming events.

2016 Calendar of Events

Monday, July 4 – SAG-AFTRA Nashville Office Closed for Independence Day

Wednesday, July 6 – SAG-AFTRA Nashville Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 3 – No SAG-AFTRA Nashville Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 10 – SAG-AFTRA Nashville General Membership Meeting (Location TBD based on RSVP’s)

Thursday, August 11 – Sunday, August 14 – On-Location Memphis Film Festival - Memphis, TN 

Wednesday, August 24 – SAG-AFTRA Nashville Member Orientation - Jim Ed Brown Boardroom, SAG-AFTRA Nashville Office

Friday, September 2 – SAG-AFTRA Nashville Office Close at Noon

Monday, September 5 - SAG-AFTRA Nashville Office Closed for Labor Day

Wednesday, September 14 – SAG-AFTRA Nashville Board Meeting

Tuesday September 20 – Sunday, September 25 – Americana Music Festival & Conference - Nashville, TN

Wednesday, October 5 - SAG-AFTRA Nashville Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 5 – Sunday, October 9 – Nashville International Black Film Festival - Nashville, TN

Thursday, October 13 – Saturday, October 15 – Louisville International Film Festival - Louisville, KY. 

October 14 – 16 – SAG-AFTRA National Board Meeting – Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, November 1 – 7 – Indie Memphis Film Festival - Memphis, TN

Wednesday, November 2 - SAG-AFTRA Nashville Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 2 – CMA Music Awards - Nashville, TN

Wednesday, November 23 - SAG-AFTRA Nashville Office Close at Noon

Thursday & Friday, November 24 – 25 - SAG-AFTRA Nashville Office Closed for Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 13 - SAG-AFTRA Nashville Holiday Caroling Event

Friday, December 23 - SAG-AFTRA Nashville Office Close at Noon

Monday, December 26 - SAG-AFTRA Nashville Office Closed for Christmas

Friday, December 30 - SAG-AFTRA Nashville Office Close at Noon