About Our Local

About Our Local
The SAG-AFTRA Miami Local represents members in Florida, Alabama and Puerto Rico.
Overview

Contact Information

Herta Suarez, Miami Local Executive Director
SAG-AFTRA
7300 N. Kendall Dr. Suite 620
Miami, FL 33156-7840
O (305) 663-7089
F (305) 670-1813
herta.suarez@sagaftra.org

Leslie Krensky, South Region Director - Contracts and Operations
SAG-AFTRA
7300 N. Kendall Dr. Suite 620
Miami, FL
33156-7840
O (305) 663-7077
F (305) 670-1813
leslie.krensky@sagaftra.org

Staff

Except as noted, staff members may be reached at (800) 724-0767, option 3, or (305) 670-7677.

David Fazekas
South Region Manager-Contracts
(407) 788-3020
F (407) 788-3080
david.fazekas@sagaftra.org

Ruth Paul
Business Representative
Ext. 7087
ruth.paul@sagaftra.org

Jessica Vazquez
Business Representative
Ext. 7083
jessica.vazquez@sagaftra.org

Eileen Neel
Membership Supervisor
Ext. 7079
eileen.neel@sagaftra.org

Karen Weiss
Office Manager
Ext. 7082
karen.weiss@sagaftra.org

Linda Isrel
Associate Business Representative
Ext. 7088
linda.isrel@sagaftra.org

Doriza “Dori” Sojo
Business Representative
Ext. 7081
doriza.sojo@sagaftra.org

Susana Carrillo
Executive Administrative Assistant
Ext. 7092
susana.carrillo@sagaftra.org

Litana Somoano
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 7086
litana.somoano@sagaftra.org