Larry Hagman, Patrick Duffy & Linda Gray, Stars of TNT’s “Dallas,” to Present at the 18th SAG Awards

Larry Hagman, Patrick Duffy & Linda Gray, Stars of TNT’s “Dallas,” to Present at the 18th SAG Awards

SAG Awards® will be Simulcast Live on
TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012 at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT)

LOS ANGELES (January 6, 2012) – Larry Hagman, Patrick Duffy and Linda Gray, stars of TNT's new series "Dallas," will be presenters at the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, Executive Producer and Director Jeff Margolis announced today.

The stars of the classic primetime drama “Dallas,” Hagman, Duffy and Gray are reuniting on TNT’s all-new series, which is currently in production.  They now join the roster of other SAG Awards cast reunions of iconic shows such as “Mod Squad,” “Mary Tyler Moore Show” and “Mission Impossible.”

Producer, Director and Actor® nominee Larry Hagman is best known worldwide for his roles as J.R. Ewing on "Dallas" and Major Nelson on the iconic sixties series "I Dream of Jeannie."  More recently, he guest starred on popular television series “Nip/Tuck” and “Desperate Housewives.”  Notable film credits include Oliver Stone's “Nixon” (for which he received a SAG Award cast nomination) and Mike Nichols’ “Primary Colors” to name a few.

Patrick Duffy has portrayed a range of pop culture figures, including Mark Harris in “Man from Atlantis,” Bobby Ewing in “Dallas” and Frank Lambert in “Step By Step” opposite Suzanne Somers.  Most recently, he appeared opposite Sigourney Weaver and Jamie Lee Curtis in the feature film “You Again.”

Linda Gray is currently filming and co-starring in the much anticipated new TV series "Dallas," returning in her award-winning portrayal as Sue Ellen Ewing.

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, one of the awards season’s premier events, will be simulcast live coast-to-coast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012, at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles.  An encore primetime telecast will begin immediately following on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET) / 7 p.m. (PT).  The ceremony will also be telecast internationally.

Preceding the SAG Awards® ceremony will be the annual tnt.tv and tbs.com Red Carpet Webcast at 6:00 p.m. (ET) / 3:00 p.m. (PT) featuring the announcement of the SAG Honors for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles at 6:15 p.m. (ET) / 3:15 p.m. PT.

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be produced by Jeff Margolis Productions in association with Screen Actors Guild Awards®, LLC. For more information about the SAG Awards, SAG, TNT and TBS, visit sagawards.org/about, “like” SAG Awards at facebook.com/sagawardsofficialpage and follow SAG Awards at twitter.com/sagawards.