Important SAG Awards Voting Information

Important SAG Awards Voting Information

Watch your mailbox for important SAG Awards voting information!
 
18th Annual SAG Awards Voting Postcard

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards voting information postcard was mailed out to eligible members on, December 30, 2011. In order to be eligible to vote, your November 2011 dues must have been paid – and any address changes made – by December 16, 2011. 

In keeping with our commitment to green practices, the postcard includes details about how to vote online, which we encourage! For those members who wish to request a paper ballot in lieu of voting online, please call (877) 610-8637 before January 16, 2012 and one will be mailed to you. Have your SAG ID number ready when calling.

SAG Awards is currently finalizing any 'for your consideration' offers of SAG Award nominated films the studios will be providing. This information will be posted as soon as possible at www.sagawards.org/filmoffers

On January 9, all eligible members will be emailed details on DVD screeners, free iTunes downloads and Movie Cash coupons. Please be patient as this information is being gathered. 

For up to the minute information on all things SAG Awards follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

The SAG Awards airs live on TNT and TBS Sunday, January 29 at 8 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. PT and a primetime encore presentation will follow at 10 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. PT!