Executive Staff

SAG-AFTRA Executive Staff

National Executive Director: David White

Associate National Executive Director: Mathis Dunn

Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel: Duncan Crabtree-Ireland

Chief Broadcast Officer: Mary Cavallaro

Chief Communications & Marketing Officer: Pam Greenwalt

Chief Contracts Officer: Ray Rodriguez

Chief Economist: David Viviano

Chief Financial Officer: Arianna Ozzanto

Chief Human Resources Officer: Martha Lomeli Holdridge

Chief Information Officer: Daniel Inukai

Executive Producer, SAG Awards & National Programming: Kathy Connell

Senior Advisor: John McGuire

Assistant National Executive Director, Industry Relations: Deborah Skelly

Assistant National Executive Director, Locals: Linda Dowell

Chief Deputy General Counsel, Legal and Government Affairs: Jeffrey Bennett

Deputy General Counsel: Will Bensussen

Contracts Administration and Enforcement – Managing Advisor: Brad Keenan 

Executive Director, Governance: Michelle Bennett